top of page

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors (in alphabetical order):  


Harvey Abb,  Russell Bloch, Jonathan Conway, Susan Conway, Lindsay Davidson-Bloch, Howard Hamilton, Jonathan Metliss, Jack Rose

The Officers are:

Chair - Susan Conway

Vice chair - Jonathan Metliss

Treasurer - Lindsay Davidson-Bloch

Secretary - Jack Rose


The Board is assisted by a number of Committees, namely:  Strategy, Cemeteries, Middle Street, Finance and Services.  Volunteer help is always required on each of the Committees.  


To volunteer for these committees or any other Shul functions, please contact the office on (01273) 888855 or by email at .

Brighton and Hove Hebrew Congregation is a Limited Company, its Company number is 05842863.

BHHC is also a Registered Charity and its number is 1115092.

bottom of page